happy wedded couple

Weddings

Credit: Erica Chan with Erica Chan Photography

Wedding Suppliers

Photography Credit: Jennifer Picard Photography

BC Wedding Awards 2020 FinalistBC Wedding Award winner 2019Wedding Resources on the Sunshine Coast

We are very proud of our wedding awards, the result of our hard work and attention to details. We want you to have the best possible wedding, to help make your planning easier here is a list of local suppliers that specialize in providing wedding services for the Sunshine Coast.

Lux Life 2018 Global Wedding Award

Make Up Artists

Tara Cowie Tarasbeautylounge.mysalononline.com 778.870.7592
Save The Date www.savethedatebeauty.com
Truly Beautiful by Julia www.trulybeautiful.ca
info.trulybeautiful@gmail.com
604.741.1726

Hair Stylists

Hair Matters www.hairmatters.ca 604.740.8197
Salt Hair Celine @salthair.co 604.989.4568
Truly Beautiful by Julia www.trulybeautiful.ca
info.trulybeautiful@gmail.com
604.741.1726

Cakes

Cheeky Monkey Cakes www.cheekymonkeycakes.ca
cheekymonkeycakes@gmail.com
Sweet Athena www.sweetathena.ca Insta: @sweet.athena
sweetathenacakecompany@gmail.com
Claytons Bakery 604.885.9823

Florist

Gibsons Florist www.gibsonsflorist.ca 604.886.7795
Ann Lynn, Ann Lynn Flowers and Gifts www.annlynnflowersandgifts.com 604.885.5801
Weddings By Sasha weddingsbysasha.ca
Coastal Weddings www.coastalweddingandevents.ca 604.740.0573
Rain Florist rainfloristbc.myshopify.com

Marriage Commissionaires

Please find the complete list of commissionaires on the BC government webpage.

Music and Entertainment

Apasionado- DJ Services- Randy & Lori rraymond1@gmail.com 778-487-2006
Dancetrax Entertainment, DJ Services – Andy www.dtxent.ca 778.888.2119
Randy & Lori- Music Duo, Multi-instrumentalist rraymond1@gmail.com 778-487-2006
Johnny Besso, Guitarist www.johnnybesso.com
Adam Woodall adamwoodallband.com
Zonolite zonolitemusic.weebly.com
DJ Mary Mac djmarymac.com

Photographers and Videography

Courtney Munsoncmunsonphotography@gmail.com

Jennifer Picard: Photography and Film www.jenniferpicardphotography.com 778.238.8444
Sean McLachlan: Photography and Film www.mclachlanstudios.com

seanjamesmclachlan@gmail.com

778.549.7398
Laura Olson www.lauraolson.ca 604.741.8118
John Bello: Photography johnbello.ca
Lindsay Henwood: Photography www.loveseaphotography.com
linsayhenwood@gmail.com
Jennifer Kennedy, Kennedy Photografik www.kennedy.photografik.com
jennifer@kennedycorp.ca
604.485.1216
Jeff & Cat, The Apartment Photography www.theapartmentphotography.com
hey@theaptm.com
Insta:@theaprtmentphoto
Chanelle Walker Photography Insta: chanellewalkerphotography 778.688.2740

Party Rentals

Gibsons Party Rentals www.gibsonspartyrentals.com 604.886.0838
Tattle Tales Party Decorating/Rental 604.886.9776
Rent it Canada, Sechelt 604.740.3268

Wedding Decor & Planners

Coastal Weddings www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca 604.740.0573
Weddings by Sasha www.weddingsbysasha.ca 604.741.8281
Lavish Engagements www.lavishengagements.ca 250.702.7389
Sweetheart Events sweetheartevents.ca 778.988.9384

Nanny Services

Ally Campbell allypc13@gmail.com 604.785.9709
Canadian Nannies canadiannanny.ca/nannies/sechelt/british-columbia
Nanny Services nannyservices.ca

Shuttles Services

Sunshine Coast Circle Tours www.sunshinecoastcircletours.com 604.740.0703
Sunshine Coast Connector www.sunshinecoastconnector.ca 250.775.0035

Float Plane Services

Sunshine Coast Air www.sunshinecoastair.com
info@sunshinecoastair.com
604.740.8889
Harbour Air www.harbourair.com 604.885.2111

Book Your Event

Please contact us for reservations – 778-280-8610, lodge@wcwl.com or use our Book Now tab at the right of your screen

Photography Credit: Erica Chan with Erica Chan Photography

 

Book Activities Now