Weddings

Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Resources on the Sunshine Coast

We want you to have the best possible wedding, to help make your planning easier here is a list of local suppliers that specialize in providing wedding services for the Sunshine Coast.

Make Up Artists

Christina Robinson www.beautifulyou.vpweb.ca 604.886.5968
Sarah Till 604.741.2509

Hair Stylists

Celine, Hair Matters Salon www.hairmatters.ca 604.740.8197

Cakes

Cheeky Monkey Cakes www.cheekymonkeycakes.ca
cheekymonkeycakes@gmail.com
Wheatberries Bakery, Sechelt 604.886.1917
Claytons Bakery 604.885.9823

Flowers

Kathryn Vernon, Flower Lantern www.flowerlantern.com 604.740.1814
Ann Lynn, Ann Lynn Flowers and Gifts www.annlynnflowersandgifts.com 604.885.5801

Marriage Commissionaires

Please find the complete list of commissionaires on the BC government webpage.

Music

Apasionado- DJ Services- Randy & Lori rraymond1@gmail.com 778-487-2006
Dancetrax Entertainment, DJ Services – Andy www.dtxent.ca 778.888.2119
Randy & Lori- Music Duo, Multi-instrumentalist rraymond1@gmail.com 778-487-2006
Johnny Besso, Guitarist www.johnnybesso.com

Photographers and Videography

Jennifer Picard: Photography and Film www.jenniferpicardphotography.com 778.238.8444
Sean and Kaylyn McLachlan: Photography and Film www.mclachlanstudios.com
John Bello: Photography johnbello.ca
Lindsay Henwood: Photography www.loveseaphotography.com
linsayhenwood@gmail.com
Courtney Munson and Marissa Trefry withawildheartcollective.com
withawildheartcollective@gmail.com
Keith Shaw Photography www.keithshawphotography.com 604.885.3046
Kirill Bordon Photography www.kirillbordon.com 604.720.5916
Blue Magic Productions: Film www.bluemagicproductions.com 604.783.2646
Linsey Hulls Photography www.linseyhulls.com 604.885.2996

Party Rentals

Gibsons Party Rentals www.gibsonspartyrentals.com 604.886.0838
Tattle Tales Party Decorating/Rental 604.886.9776
Rent it Canada, Sechelt 604.740.3268

Special Items & Wedding Planners

Home Healthcare Network www.homehealthcarenetwork.com 604.740.1993
Coastal Wedding Planners www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca 604.740.0573
Genevieve Robichaud www.partyplus.org
robichaudgenevieve85@gmail.com
778.874.3636

Please contact us for reservations – 778-280-8610, lodge@wcwl.com or use our Book Now tab at the right of your screen