Weddings

Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Resources on the Sunshine Coast

We want you to have the best possible wedding, to help make your planning easier here is a list of local suppliers that specialize in providing wedding services for the Sunshine Coast.

Lux Life 2018 Global Wedding Award

Make Up Artists

Tara Cowie Tarasbeautylounge.mysalononline.com 778.870.7592
Save The Date www.savethedatebeauty.com

Hair Stylists

Tara Cowie www.Tarasbeautylounge.mysalononline.com 778.870.7592
Tara Porter www.hairmatters.ca 604.740.8197

 

Cakes

Cheeky Monkey Cakes www.cheekymonkeycakes.ca
cheekymonkeycakes@gmail.com
Wheatberries Bakery, Sechelt 604.886.1917
Claytons Bakery 604.885.9823

Florist

Gibsons Florist www.gibsonsflorist.ca 604.886.7795
Ann Lynn, Ann Lynn Flowers and Gifts www.annlynnflowersandgifts.com 604.885.5801
Weddings By Sasha weddingsbysasha.ca
Coastal Weddings www.coastalweddingandevents.ca 604.740.0573
Rain Florist rainfloristbc.myshopify.com

Marriage Commissionaires

Please find the complete list of commissionaires on the BC government webpage.

Music and Entertainment

Apasionado- DJ Services- Randy & Lori rraymond1@gmail.com 778-487-2006
Dancetrax Entertainment, DJ Services – Andy www.dtxent.ca 778.888.2119
Randy & Lori- Music Duo, Multi-instrumentalist rraymond1@gmail.com 778-487-2006
Johnny Besso, Guitarist www.johnnybesso.com
Adam Woodall adamwoodallband.com
Zonolite zonolitemusic.weebly.com
DJ Mary Mac djmarymac.com

Photographers and Videography

Jennifer Picard: Photography and Film www.jenniferpicardphotography.com 778.238.8444
Sean and Kaylyn McLachlan: Photography and Film www.mclachlanstudios.com
John Bello: Photography johnbello.ca
Lindsay Henwood: Photography www.loveseaphotography.com
linsayhenwood@gmail.com
Courtney and Marissa withawildheartcollective.com
withawildheartcollective@gmail.com
Kirill Bordon Photography www.kirillbordon.com 604.720.5916
Courtney Munson cmunsonphotography@gmail.com
Laura Olson www.lauraolson.ca 604.741.8118

Party Rentals

Gibsons Party Rentals www.gibsonspartyrentals.com 604.886.0838
Tattle Tales Party Decorating/Rental 604.886.9776
Rent it Canada, Sechelt 604.740.3268

Wedding Decor & Planners

Coastal Weddings www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca 604.740.0573
Genevieve Robichaud www.partyplus.org
robichaudgenevieve85@gmail.com
778.874.3636
Lavish Engagements www.lavishengagements.ca 250.702.7389
Sweetheart Events sweetheartevents.ca 778.988.9384
Etienne Events etienneevents.com

Nanny Services

Home Healthcare Network www.homehealthcarenetwork.com 604.740.1993

Please contact us for reservations – 778-280-8610, lodge@wcwl.com or use our Book Now tab at the right of your screen